Upcoming Beauty Deals of this Upcoming Week! (September 20th, 2015- September 26th, 2015)

Hello all! So sorry that I didn’t post this weekly beauty deals thing last week, I’ve been super sick and classes are kicking my ass(es? Idk I tried to make a rhyme).

But, I am back! And have some more beauty deals to share with you all. Don’t worry, this isn’t going to be the only thing on my blog now. I plan on posting a review sometime mid this week, so look out for that!

Anyways, back to this. I’m excited to share with you another round-up of the best beauty deals around, so sit back, relax, and get ready to save!

As I have explained, this will not feature deals at drugstores that are “Buy One Get One 50% off”, and it will be American-centric, as I do not have the time to go around and look up every country’s deals haha. For a deeper explanation about the BOGO50 deals, please see my first one of these posts here.

Now, onto the show!

Rite Aid: 

-Pay $7.99 for L’Oreal True Match Foundation, L’Oreal Infallible Nail, L’Oreal Infallible lipglosses, L’Oreal Le Rouge Lipsticks, and L’Oreal butterfly mascara

-40% off All Wet N’ Wild Cosmetics

CVS: 

-Buy One Get One 75% off Physician’s Formula products

-Buy One Get One 75% Off Almay products

-Buy Two, Get One Free Wet N’ Wild Cosmetics.

-All False Eyelashes: Buy One, Get One 50% off.

Walgreens: 

-$6.99 L’Oreal mascaras, lip products, or eyeliners.

Hautelook: 

On Monday at 11 AM EST, Japonesque cosmetics will be featured.

On Tuesday at 11 AM EST, Illamasqua will be featured.

Ulta: 

Last week for the 21 days of beauty! Here are the cosmetics deals for this week:

-Tuesday, September 22nd:

Amazing Cosmetics’ Ant-Aging Primer Sample Size: $10 (regularly $18).

Butter London Nail Lacquers: Buy One, Get One Free (ONLINE ONLY)

-Wednesday, September 23rd:

CK One Color Brow Pencil & Gel Duo: $11 (regularly $22)

Cargo Cosmetics Swimmables Water Resistant Blush: $13 (regularly $26) (ONLINE ONLY)

-Thursday, September 24th:

Stila Convertible Color Blush/Lip Cream: $12 (regularly $25)

Mally Beauty Face Defender: $25 (regularly $40) (ONLINE ONLY)

-Friday, September 25th:

It Cosmetics “Hello Lashes” Mascara: $12 (regularly $24)

-Saturday, September 26th:

Tarte’s Light, Camera, Lashes Precision Longwear Liner: $10 (regularly $20)

Burlington Coat Factory: 

So I tend to always talk about Burlington Coat Factory makeup deals, but I have yet to post any updates about things I’ve seen available at my local store(s)! So, here’s some stuff I’ve seen the other day (and will most likely still be there this week)

An array of Ciate nail polish kits/sets.

Bellapierre Cosmetics blush kit, contour/highlighting kit, and mineral eyeshadow kit.

The very same Cargo Cosmetics Shanghai Nights palette that I reviewed now marked down to just $4.00.

ELF’s Natural Eyes palette for just $2.

City Color Cosmetics Mineral Blush set for $4.

Wet N Wild Fergie Center Stage collection set for $10 (contains about 6 eyeshadow quads and, I believe, a lip gloss or two?)

Ellen Tracey Lip sets

I will report back with more findings! And if there is any one specific thing I listed you want more info on, just comment on it and I’ll be happy to answer any questions!

Well, that just about wraps things up here for this week. Of course, I’ll update this page if I find any other sort of deal, but for now this is what I got! Hope you guys have a great week, and that I was able to help save you some money!

Have a good one!

One thought on “Upcoming Beauty Deals of this Upcoming Week! (September 20th, 2015- September 26th, 2015)

Leave a Reply

